Welcome to new committee members of the Mount Mee Hall

The AGM for the hall was help on Wednesday 11 May – thank you all to those who could attend!

A new committee was sworn in with Anne Pedwell as Chairperson, Des Page as Deputy Chairperson, Jayne Ball as Secretary and Jo Anne Brodie as Treasurer and Booking Officer.

Denton Webster (Chairperson), Vanessa Mead (Treasurer) and Rebecca Skilling (Booking Officer) retired from the committee. Jo- Anne Brodie resigned from the role of Secretary but remained in the committee as did Anne Pedwell who had been Deputy Chairperson. It has been a busy year and we are very grateful for all the hard work they have put in to ensure the smooth running of the hall.

AGM May 2016

After the meeting there was an opportunity to socialise with refreshments and nibbles provided.

Hall meetings are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 7pm at Mt Mee Hall.

Remember for any contact, you can use the hall number which is directed to a local committee member, or use the hall email address: [email protected]